Wire & Willow Sculptures

Workshop for novices & beginners to learn a new skill and how to then use the techniques to create your very own sculpture and take them home with you to impress your family and friends.

 

 

DAY COURSE

Make your very own Wire or Willow sculpture with me Fon the day course now available for book following date below.
You choose to make 1of sculpture list below.

1. Small pig

2. Small Hare

3. Chicken
4. Obelisk in Willow only up to 6ft

Lesson Time: 
Morning 9:30am-15:30pm 

Material: Wire or Willow
Price: £55per person

Available Dates: 

Thursday 15 February 2018
Saturday 24 February 2018

Tuesday 13 March 2018
Saturday 24 March 2018 
Thursday 5 April 2018 
Saturday 21 April 2018 
Sunday 10 June 2018
Sunday 1 July 2018 
Sunday 29 July 2018

 

Willow Deer sculpture

 

High: .2.5ft 
Lesson Time: Morning 9:30am-15:30pm

 

Material: Willow

Price: £65per person.

Available Dates: 

Sunday 26 Augustus 2018
Wednesday 12 September 2018
Saturday 22 September 2018
Tuesday 9 October 2018
Saturday 27 October 2018

 

 

 

Christmas decorations 

Lesson Time:
Morning:     9:30am-12:30pm
Afternoon:   
13:30 pm-16:30pm
Evening:     18:30 pm-9:30pm
 

Price: £25 per person 
 

Include: Material,

Coffee Tea and soft drink

Available Dates: 

Saturday 3 November 2018
Friday 23 November 2018
Saturday 1 December 2018
Tuesday 11 December 2018

 

WHAT’S INCLUDED IN THE PRICE?

Materials, Tools, Lunch Tea, Coffee and Biscuits,

To Book your lesson Email: info@foncosens.co.uk or fill the form below 

To speak with me Fon please call 07510 319802

Or 01823 421698 from 6pm-till 8pm

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted

Wire & Willow Sculpture 

Fon Cosens

3 Curdleigh Lane Blagdon Hill

Taunton 

Somerset 

TA3 7SH

Tel:01823 421698

Mo:07510 319802

 info@foncosens.co.uk

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© foncosens

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.